Independence
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Apply by jensus

3 posters

Go down

Apply by jensus Empty Apply by jensus

Post  Jensus Tue Jun 22, 2010 1:54 pm

About me

Name: Frippe

Nationality:Sweden

Timezone: server time

Character information:

Name:Jensus

Class: Druid

Armory link:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Kor%27gall&cn=Jensus

Professions: JC 350 and tailoring 435 ATM( will maby chage to JC/ench or jc/LW

How many days /Played do you have? 12 days total- soon 5 days in lvl 80

Do you know your class inside out? Can you control your own character like a professional player and be a top notch player? Yes i have a Master that tought me all i had to know

Please explain to members of Independence, why you're awesome? Cuze i do all i can to Keep aggro and the raid alive. i give pep talk. And i listning on what everyone are telling me for example u have to do this better and then i work hard to make it work good. And im happy to hear critique both if is good or terrible to here cuze we all learn all the time.

Previous Guilds: Betrayed was an allt in apocalyose

What are the name of your last guild that you were in? betrayed

Why did you leave this guild?: i will leave it if i get a new guild. Need a better raiding guild that i can learn from and show my skills to.

Who can we contact to get information about you as a player, from the past guilds? Banak,Fimpenn

information:
Do you poses a stable internet connection (Stable meaning, less than 1 disconnects per raid of 4 hours)?: YEs my internet works. No internet is perfect but my chanse to get dced is very small

How would you rate your English, written and spoken, from 1 to 10, where 1 is lowest, and 10 highest: talking 7 writing 6-7

Why do you want to join Independence?: cuze its a nice guild that have the skill i looking for and i maby have a spot in it and u need a feral tank. Very Happy