Independence
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

fimpenn preist shadow/healing

3 posters

Go down

fimpenn preist shadow/healing Empty fimpenn preist shadow/healing

Post  fimpenn Tue Jun 22, 2010 1:44 pm

]Name:rickard

Nationality: swedish

Timezone:Europe.

Character information

Name: fimpenn

Class: preist dps /healer.

Armory link:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Kor%27gall&cn=Fimpenn

Professions: have none Sad

How many days /Played do you have? the time played is 18 days.

Do you know your class inside out? Can you control your own character like a professional player and be a top notch player? i know my char very well. i know him as i know my self so you don't need to woring.

Please explain to members of Independence, why you're awesome? yes i'm awesome cus i'm a pro player who takes this game to a now level! the players in Independence is going to have a good time with me.

Previous Guilds:
What are the name of your last guild that you were in?: betrayed

Why did you leave this guild?: they whould not takte the game to the next lvl.

Who can we contact to get information about you as a player, from the past guilds? can't remember names.

Misc information

Do you poses a stable internet connection (Stable meaning, less than 1 disconnects per raid of 4 hours)?:yes i have no lagg or problems with the connections.

How would you rate your English, written and spoken, from 1 to 10, where 1 is lowest, and 10 highest: when it comes to the writing part i'm not so good but i can expres myself. and the talking i'm a 8 and writing i'm 6

Why do you want to join Independence?: i think i can learn much from you and i wan't to progress in icc 10 and 25 man.

What can you do for Independence?:i can be a great player who is on top all the time.

Is there anyone in Independence that can vouch for you as a player? yes it is kritar